City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 @ 10:00am
The City of Indianola will hold its Senior Center Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Indianola's website at www.indianolaiowa.gov.

More City of Indianola Senior Center Board events

Event When
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Feb 21, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Mar 20, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Jun 19, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Jul 17, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Aug 21, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Sep 18, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Oct 16, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Nov 20, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Dec 18, 2020 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Jan 15, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Feb 19, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Mar 19, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Apr 16, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Jun 18, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Jul 16, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Aug 20, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Sep 17, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Oct 15, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Nov 19, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Dec 17, 2021 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Jan 21, 2022 @ 10:00am
City of Indianola Senior Center Board meeting Friday, Feb 18, 2022 @ 10:00am