City of Indianola City Council meeting

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The City of Indianola will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Indianola's website at www.indianolaiowa.gov.

More City of Indianola City Council events

Event When
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola Council Study Meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Indianola City Council meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm